OUR OFFICE

538 Franklin Street
Columbus, IN  47201

Mailing:
PO Box 1547
Columbus, IN  47202

info@heritagefundbc.org
Tel: 812-376-7772

 

HERITAGE FUND STAFF

Tracy Souza, President and CEO
tsouza@heritagefundbc.org

Kristin Munn, Director of Development
kmunn@heritagefundbc.org

Lorraine Low, Office Manager
llow@heritagefundbc.org

Amy Laker, Scholarship/Communications Manager
alaker@heritagefundbc.org

Abbie Bush, Grants Manager
abush@heritagefundbc.org

Celeste Yonushonis, Director of Finance
cyonushonis@heritagefundbc.org

Lara Hodson, Engage Columbus Program Manager
lara@engagecolumbus.com

Contact Us